positive review  Fantastic with little kids! I highly recommend!

    Ashley Rajchel Avatar Ashley Rajchel
    September 11, 2019

    positive review  I just experienced an amazing opportunity to watch many students perform on stage. I was blown away by the talent on the stage, both young and old! My kids also attended, ages 5 and 3 and were completely engaged from dance 1-47. I have a feeling I may have some future dancers or at least kids very interested! A big congratulations to the work put into these days by all the coaches and especially Miss Heather and Miss Heidi! I highly recommend this dance academy! May you all find your talents!

    Michelle Desrosiers Polissack Avatar Michelle Desrosiers Polissack
    June 17, 2019

    positive review  Heidi and Heather are amazing! everyone is so nice and welcoming. my daughter did dance last year at a different studio and we didnt have a great experience, this changed her outlook on dance! we love it here!!

    Marlana Stone Avatar Marlana Stone
    January 21, 2019

    5 star review  My daughter just had her first year at H and H and everyone was so welcoming. Its such a positive environment for students. The staff is amazing, welcoming and encouraging in all aspects. My daughter loves all the new friends she has made in just one year and can't wait to get back to dance next season!

    Alicia Gemme Avatar Alicia Gemme
    August 14, 2018

    5 star review  My daughter just finished her first year at H&H after being at another studio for several years and loved every minute of it! Heidi and Heather, the staff and everyone else at the studio are kind and welcoming. My daughter has made many new friends and enjoys going to class every week. As a parent, it is a wonderful feeling seeing your child have a positive experience on a weekly basis doing something that she loves so much. The dance team and recital choreography are fantastic and everything is very well organized. Their class offerings provide something for everyone. I recommend the studio highly.

    Brenda Rivard Avatar Brenda Rivard
    August 3, 2018

    5 star review  The instructors give their heart and soul! It’s our first year dancing and my daughter absolutely loves it!! Dancer for life.

    Suzanne Koza Berube Avatar Suzanne Koza Berube
    June 14, 2018

    5 star review  We are so pleased with H&H Dance! I grew up in a really incredible dance studio back in the Midwest and could not even fathom sending my daughter to any other studio and just didn't know that I would find a studio that met the standard that had been set for me as a former dancer myself. Couldn't be more happy! My 3&1/2 year old is always showing us something new she learned each week and she is always talking about "going back to dance class!" because she loves it so much. I highly highly recommend H&H Dance. I am SO glad this is the studio we chose among all of the different recommendations we received. I highly recommend sending your child here for dance. You won't be sorry! �

    Katrina Scully Avatar Katrina Scully
    December 6, 2017

    5 star review  We love H&H dance, my daughter has been dancing there since she was 3, and she is now 10.

    Ravi Singh Avatar Ravi Singh
    November 30, 2017

    5 star review  Couldn't love it more! Amazing teachers and very well run studio. On top of that, the culture and the positive attitude that is everywhere is unbeatable

    Maryann C. Johnson Avatar Maryann C. Johnson
    September 13, 2017

    5 star review  The best dance school around. We love HHDA! My daughter danced there for 5 years. We look forward to hopefully sending our little one there soon!

    Lauren DiFiore Avatar Lauren DiFiore
    July 12, 2017

    5 star review  Hands down, best studio around ! Heather and Heidi are amazing, and the rest of the staff is so friendly and genuinely caring ! My daughter will continue here for many years to come !!

    Amanda Berube Avatar Amanda Berube
    September 18, 2016

    5 star review  Rylee loved her first class with Mrs Sarah!! She made her feel important and special

    Ashley Kavanagh-Russo Avatar Ashley Kavanagh-Russo
    September 18, 2016

    5 star review  This studio rocks awesome staff and a proactive studio owner!!!

    Jo Anna Shaffer Avatar Jo Anna Shaffer
    August 24, 2015

    5 star review  Great studio! Amazing family atmosphere!

    Lindsay Williams Avatar Lindsay Williams
    August 23, 2015

    5 star review  LOVE HHDA!! I've had my girls in a few different studios after moving a couple times. This was our 4th studio in the Worcester, MA area. My daughter loves that it's fun. What I love is that this is the only studio I could find that would allow dancers to be in the same classes as competition dancers, because they separate them by ability, not age. So, just because they don't want to, or have time to, or can't afford to compete, that doesn't hold them back. Every other studio places those dancers in the "recreational" or "fun" classes with other dancers who could possibly be beginners. They don't spend time developing them as dancers. At HHDA, if a dancer is skilled, he or she will be placed with other dancers of close ability. This way they are challenged, and not bored. My 12 year old son did Hip Hop for a couple years here and loved it. My 14 year old has been dancing here for 4 years, going on 5. It's the best place for us!! 🙂

    Erika Dean-Puda Avatar Erika Dean-Puda
    August 21, 2015

    5 star review  This Dance Studio is Amazing! Ali transitioned here over 4 years ago and change is no always easy but they welcomed us into their dance family as if we were there for a lifetime! We love it and recommend it to all looking for a positive change or something new! Thank you H&H for all you do

    Beth Esposito Avatar Beth Esposito
    July 22, 2015

    5 star review  Great Sudio!

    Clara Cabral Swartz Avatar Clara Cabral Swartz
    June 23, 2015

    5 star review  Our two girls have been dancing at H&H since they opened seven years ago and we absolutely love it here! The dancing is amazing and every year presents something new and challenging. Yet it is so much more than that! The values the teachers instill in their students is priceless. The commitment, dedication, kindness and creativity of Heather, Heidi and all of the teachers make them role models that our children are lucky to have in their lives. It is a dance family that we are proud to be a part of!

    Stacey Forget Avatar Stacey Forget
    June 17, 2015

    5 star review  If you are not sure where to take your child for a dance education then please don't hesitate to choose H and H! My daughter loved it here from day one about five years ago. This was her first dance/studio experience, and I can easily say the first reason she loves it is because of the teachers. They are welcoming, extremely knowledgeable in all they teach, and very caring for their dancers. The great extra is that this is a dance family.. There is much support from one dancer to another, all ages. Thank you H and H!!

    Nike Mavodones Beaudry Avatar Nike Mavodones Beaudry
    June 17, 2015

    5 star review  Only 5 stars...not enough for THIS dance studio ! I have an older daughter and younger son who takes numerous classes. Their basic ballet, tap and jazz classes are a must have...start and continues a wonderful standard to bring to other exciting classes like hip hop and even Irish step!

    Christy Devoe Pawlak Avatar Christy Devoe Pawlak
    June 17, 2015

    5 star review  Noelle started dancing at 2 yrs. 8 months with Miss Cathy and with Heather and Heidi as the assistants. She has grown up with Heather and Heidi who have taught and encouraged her growth in dance. They've have also been a source of support not only in Noelle's dance but also in her everyday life. Can't believe she only has one more year!

    Charlene Kearnan Stockwell Avatar Charlene Kearnan Stockwell
    June 17, 2015

    5 star review  14 years of great dancing! My daughters love the studio!

    Marie Savelloni LaHair Avatar Marie Savelloni LaHair
    June 17, 2015

    5 star review  After making the decision to move my daughter to H & H Dance Academy this dance season - I still can't believe how much my daughter has grown and flourished under the direction of Heather & Heidi and their wonderful staff. If you are looking for a nurturing dance environment, look no further than HHDA

    Heather Dietz Morin Avatar Heather Dietz Morin
    June 17, 2015

    5 star review  Best teachers around!!! Truly a class act...no other Dance studio comes close! There is a reason they have been voted "Best of Worcester" for consecutive years in a row...my daughter loves it and I could not be prouder to have her as part of this family, the H&H family!

    Niki Powers Avatar Niki Powers
    June 17, 2015

    5 star review  Not just where we learn how to dance but a place to create friendships and memories that will last forever. Always encouraging, always loving...a home away from home<3

    Morgan Angell Avatar Morgan Angell
    June 16, 2015

    5 star review  Love H&H! The teachers are all excellent. My kids love going there! For our first experience with the dance world, I'm glad we chose H&H. 🙂

    Sue Violette Avatar Sue Violette
    June 11, 2015

    5 star review  Absolutely the best place for my daughter to start her dance experience. She had a fabulous year, ending with today's fantastic recital. We cannot wait for next year.

    Emily Zaleski Avatar Emily Zaleski
    June 15, 2014

    5 star review  H&H feels like home to my dancers! We love the caring & attentive dance instructors!

    Dawn Bays Geoffroy Avatar Dawn Bays Geoffroy
    March 28, 2014